Kontakt

Har du frågor?
Maila gärna info@holmedalsnet.se


Föreningens namn: HolmedalsNet Ekonomisk förening
Organisationsnummer: 769623-9495
Adress:
Södra Holmerud Älvås
672 94 ÅRJÄNG


Bankgironummer: 814-4636

IBAN: SE91 8000 0843 1905 3067 1015
Bankens BIC: SWEDSESS
Bank: Westra Wermlands Sparbank


Styrelse

Fredrik Hammar (ordförande)
( E-post: fredrik@hkprojekt.se   Telefon: 0573-71 12 58 )

Olov Johannesson (vice ordförande)
( E-post: olov.rossbyn@telia.com  Telefon: 070-360 08 14 )

Lars-Göran Karlsson (kassör)
( E-post: lars@karlion.se  Telefon: 0573-240 04 )

Lotta Eckerman (sekreterare)
E-post: lotta.eckerman77@gmail.com  Telefon: 070-796 10 01 )

Bertil Arvidsson (ledamot)
( E-post: bertil.arvidsson@allmail.se  Telefon: 0573-220 16 )

Ingemar Lindell (ledamot)
( E-post: ingemar.lindell@gmail.com   Telefon: 0573-250 55 )

Christer Kindberg (ledamot)
( E-post: christer@laternasystem.se  Telefon: 0573-221 61 )

Per-Ove Ringsby (ledamot)
( E-post: per-ove@sydstuga.se   Telefon: 070-232 45 10)

Ingemar Svahn (ledamot)
( E-post: ingemar_svahn@telia.com  Telefon: 0573- )

Esbjörn Andersson (suppleant)
( E-post: esbjorn.54@gmail.com   Telefon: 0573-250 65 )

Leif Arvidsson (suppleant)
( E-post: leif.a.arvidsson@telia.com   Telefon: 0573-321 59 )

Morgan Svensson (suppleant)
( E-post: laxgatan44@gmail.com  Telefon: 0573-200 01 )

Revisorer

Margareta Bryntesson (ordinarie)
( Telefon: 0573-202 52 )

Tommy Dahlin (ordinarie)
( E-post: tommy.dahlin@s.lrf.se Telefon: 070-348 94 09 )

Mona Edvinsson (suppleant)
( Telefon: 070-522 31 14 )

Valberedning

Katarina Johannesson (sammankallande)
( E-post: katarina.rossbyn@telia.com  Telefon: 0573-202 05 )

Bengt-Åke Karlsson
( E-post: bengt-ake.karlsson@liv.se Telefon: 0573-320 35 )

Marianne Åstedt
( E-post: nanna.bergerud@hotmail.se  Telefon: 0573-230 68 )